House of Mouse (TV Series 2001–2002) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

10 Mar. 2001
Jiminy Cricket
Jiminy Cricket leaves Pinocchio to become Mickey's conscience instead. Mickey tries to do everything in his power to get the cricket and the puppet back together again.
17 Mar. 2001
Rent Day
14 Apr. 2001
Pluto Saves the Day
Pete tries to shut down the House of Mouse with "sleeping apples", and only Pluto can save the day.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page