Episode List


Season 2

20 Sep. 1970
1890: The Meeting
1890: Jonathan Flaxton, the heir to Flaxton Hall, has disappeared. After making a secret visit to Jonathan's room, Peter Weekes becomes convinced that he is still alive, and sets out to find him.
27 Sep. 1970
1890: The Globe
The Flaxton Boys meet Barnaby Sweet, and together they foil a grim plot by the poachers of Carliston parish.
4 Oct. 1970
1890: The Heir
The Flaxton boys and their friend, Barnaby, are instrumental in freeing a servant girl from a life of drudgery.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page