The Division (TV Series 2001–2004) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 2002
Spin Dry
Jenny is back from rehab.
13 Jan. 2002
Kate works with Jinny and Magda as they investigate a powerful litigator. Nate and C.D. find out that thousands of dollars were stolen by a man who took the money to pay for his disabled son's medical bills.
20 Jan. 2002
This Thing Called Love
Jenny Looks into a murder.
27 Jan. 2002
Insult to the Body
A Woman's Body is found in a garbage dump.
10 Feb. 2002
Forgive Me, Father
Jinny finds love after rehab.
17 Feb. 2002
Magda and Jinnny try to help an elderly woman admit that she's a victim of spousal abuse. Meanwhile, Raina must face her painful past as she takes on a tough murder case.
24 Feb. 2002
A Priori
Jinny makes a split-second decision that could cost her her job. Ben blames Magda for Gabe's moving out and his rebellious behavior escalates until the unthinkable happens. C.D. and Nate investigate the death of a high school student.
10 Mar. 2002
Hide and Seek
Jinny and Magda try to solve the murder of a suburban mother. C.D. and Nate investigate the murder of an evil stalker. Kate's daughter returns for a visit and has several surprises in store.
17 Mar. 2002
Beyond the Grave
Help is needed to find a missing girl. Kate's mother is taken to hospital. There is an engagement.
23 Jun. 2002
Farewell My Lovelies
Jinny runs into a stumbling block on her road to recovery from alcoholism when her AA sponsor falls off the wagon; and Magda assumes the worst after her son becomes mysteriously ill. Also: C.D. and Nate look into a sleazy private eye's case history to solve the murder of his personal assistant.
4 Aug. 2002
Before the Deluge
Jinny learns of and meets her half sister for the first time and is mad at her dad. Magda and Gabe may have to donate bone marrow to save Ben's life. aKate's boss finds his name on a list.

« 2001 |  2002  2003  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page