(I) (2001– )


Primetime Emmy Awards 2009

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Original Main Title Theme Music
David Michael Frank (original music composed by)

Primetime Emmy Awards 2004

Special Award
Outstanding Achievement in Interactive Television
David Jensen
For "Celebrity Mole: Yucatan".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards