Cutting Edge (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List



24 Jul. 2006
The Dead Body Squad
Documentary about specialist cleaners who are responsible for cleaning up after a dead body has been found.
31 Jul. 2006
Wedding Days
The story of 20 couples who all married in 1980 and featured in their local newspaper, the Brighton and Hove Gazette. We discover what's happened to them in the intervening 25 years.
14 Aug. 2006
Documentary following the lives of single mothers living on a council estate.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page