Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rhoda Levine

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Kenward Elmslie ... (libretto: acts 2 and 3)
Richard Plant ... (libretto: act 1)


Robin Blitch Wiper ...
Martin Bookspan ...
Dean Ely ...
Captain Jason MacFarlane
Lauren Flanigan ...
Abigail Borden
Phyllis Pancella ...
Dennis Petersen ...
Reverend Harrington
Stephen West ...
Andrew Jackson Borden
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Jack Beeson

Production Design by 

John Conklin

Costume Design by 

Constance Hoffman

Camera and Electrical Department 

Robert Wierzel ... lighting designer

Music Department 

Kenward Elmslie ... librettist: acts 2 and 3
George Manahan ... conductor
Richard Plant ... librettist: act 1

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page