Maggie and the Ferocious Beast (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

2 Dec. 2006
Nedley's Circus
When Nedley compromises his sight by wearing a pair of glasses to look more sophisticated, the others plead with him to take them off.
20 Sep. 2008
Say Cheese
When Maggie gives the Beast a framed picture of the two of them, Hamilton thinks she likes the Beast better than him. Maggie reassures Hamilton that she likes him just as much as she likes the Beast. He may not be big and have spots, but he does have lovely velvety pink skin. Cheered up, Hamilton agrees to let the Beast take a picture of them with his camera.
24 Dec. 2009
Picnic Time
When Hamilton, Beast and Maggie try to have a friendly picnic, they are overcome with ants and have to find a clever way to get rid of them.
18 Apr. 2013
It's just rained and the Beast can't resist sliding through the puddles, making him the ferociously muddy beast! Maggie decides it's high time the Beast took a bath, so he starts sudsing up in the River of Dreams while Hamilton washes his spots out by hand. When the spots dry, however, they end up all wrinkly! The Beast can't wear wrinkly spots! Maggie comes up with the solution - they simply press the spots flat in a great big book.

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page