Bob the Builder (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List



6 Dec. 2012
Scoop and the Roller Coaster
Today's job is to build a roller coaster at the theme park, and Scratch is desperate to find his own dinosaur. Scoop tells him that he has a plan to do just that.
7 Dec. 2012
Rubble and the Seagull Surprise
Bob and the team are building a flying ride at the park.
19 Dec. 2012
Roley and the Fox
The team builds a jungle-themed mini-golf course, and Roley befriends a fox.
25 Dec. 2012
Scrambler and the Clue
Bob and the team are summoned to Fixham Museum by its curator.
31 Dec. 2012
Dizzy Finds a Pirate
When Dizzy tells the team that she has seen Brickbeard backstage.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page