Ayashi no Ceres (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Apr. 2000
The Day the Moon and the Sixteen Stars Align
On their 16th birthday happy-go-lucky Aya and her twin brother Aki are ordered to their grandfather's house, where the entire Mikage clan has gathered - but events take a gruesome turn.
27 Apr. 2000
The Angel's First Kiss
Seeing her father's destruction unleashes a power within Aya: she is rescued by Toya, Yuhi and his sister-in-law Suzumi. But what they have to tell her is not well-received.
4 May 2000
The One Who Fell to Earth
Refusing to believe Suzumi's story, Aya returns home, then goes to the hospital where Aki is recovering. Her mother confronts her there over her father's death. Meanwhile, Toya is ordered to keep her safe.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page