Buzz Lightyear of Star Command (TV Series 2000–2001) Poster

Episode List



6 Jan. 2001
Ancient Evil
The LGMs discover a space mummy with warnings of a great evil but when Warp Darkmatter tries to take it, the mummy drains him of his life force and escapes to conquer the whole world.
13 Jan. 2001
To counter a new kind of threat, the LGMs give 42 a new systemic upgrade, but what the team does not realize at first is that the upgrade is actually an AI with a feminine personality.

« 2000 |  2001 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page