Buzz Lightyear of Star Command (TV Series 2000–2001) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

28 Oct. 2000
11 Nov. 2000
Star Smasher
The Rangers are at an LGM invention review when Zurg's Hornets attack. At first the attack seems random and easily repulsed when they discover one of the LGMs is missing. Zurg has kidnapped the LGM with independent thought. He extracts the information for the Flux Gravity Capacitor which is essentially a large trash compactor. He uses it to attack Capital Planet's sun and create a Black Hole which will suck Space Command and the planet into oblivion.
18 Nov. 2000
Enemy Without a Face
The Rangers are caught in a gravity field of a planet. It turns out to be an ancient defense system and the planet seems devoid of life. Soon they discover they are not alone...there are two survivors of an ancient war left alive and they are intent on killing each other. It seems they are being manipulated by parasitic creatures which bring out aggression and anger from their hosts. Soon the Rangers are overcome by the creatures and begin fighting amongst themselves. Only robotic XR is immune.
9 Dec. 2000
Speed Trap
The Rangers must stop a dangerous freighter stuck on full throttle heading for Capital Planet's sun.
23 Dec. 2000
Opposites Attract
Gravitina, smitten with Buzz, gives him a big head in an attempt to make him love her. The Rangers set out to shrink it back down to size.
13 Jan. 2001

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page