Waking the Dead (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List



2 Sep. 2002
Life Sentence: Part 1
A serial rapist/killer currently serving a life sentence may hold the key to solving a copycat murder.
3 Sep. 2002
Life Sentence: Part 2
The Team plays cat-and-mouse with Rice trying to learn the identity of his former accomplice and the perpetrator of the current copycat crime.
9 Sep. 2002
Deathwatch: Part 1
A deathbed confession appears to link the hanging of an East End gangster and the assassination of the jury that found him guilty.
10 Sep. 2002
Deathwatch: Part 2
Expatriate gangster Frank Sutton returns to Britain and recruits reporter Graham Barker to gather enough evidence and publish the truth about his brother Charles, who was framed and hung for murder.
17 Sep. 2002
Special Relationship: Part 1
After the police cannot get a conviction, the cold case team takes on the murder of a feminist who worked for the Home Office.
18 Sep. 2002
Special Relationship: Part 2
Feminist Katherine Reed's private life and her desire to have a child hold the keys for the cold case team in solving her murder.
3 Nov. 2002
Thin Air: Part 1
Under pressure to discover the truth behind the disappearance of an eighteen-year-old girl on Hampstead Heath in 1989, Boyd makes terrible mistakes...

« 2001 |  2002  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page