Waking the Dead (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 3

14 Sep. 2003
Multistorey: Part 1
Boyd has to battle his demons when the case against a mass murderer, who killed his close friend, is reopened.
15 Sep. 2003
Multistorey: Part 2
The team finds additional exculpatory evidence on convicted spree killer and finds evidence of several cover-ups.
21 Sep. 2003
Walking on Water: Part 1
DNA evidence clears the transvestite son of his fisherman stepfather, but if he is not guilty who killed him and three female family members eleven years earlier?
22 Sep. 2003
Walking on Water: Part 2
Another member of the Lovell family turns up in the family boatyard under a pile of cockles minus a head and hands.
27 Sep. 2003
Breaking Glass: Part 1
The CCS is alerted to sexual abuse of young boys in care homes. The team race to identify the murderer before his vengeful victims reach him.
28 Sep. 2003
Breaking Glass: Part 2
The team are racing against the clock as they try to establish the identity of the care-home pedophilic murderer. Meanwhile, he is being hunted down by two of his victims: Tanner, the dead boy's twin brother, and another former resident who was abused. The team need to reach the pedophile first, to prevent another death.
5 Oct. 2003
Final Cut: Part 1
The discovery of a mummified body opens an investigation into a supposedly fictional film from the 1960s. It transpires that the gangster responsible for the bodies behind the walls in the Notting Hill house is still active today.
6 Oct. 2003
Final Cut: Part 2
The evidence points to the house being a dumping ground for dead bodies and the four corpses being the result of multiple rather than a single event.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page