Rose Red (TV Mini-Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jan. 2002
Episode #1.1
Dr. Joyce Reardon gathers Victor "Vic" Kandinsky an elderly precognate; Pam Asbury a psychometric; Cathy Kramer an automatic writer; Nick Hardaway a telepath; Emery Waterman a post-cognate; Steve Rimbauer the last descendent of the Rimbauers; Annie Wheaton and Rachel who cares for her.
28 Jan. 2002
Episode #1.2
The team tours the mansion. Joyce and Steve point out that the home contains many optical illusions as well as an upside-down room and a library with a mirrored floor. Members of the team begin to disappear.
29 Jan. 2002
Episode #1.3
As Annie Wheaton falls and is knocked unconscious Rose Red's windows and doors mysteriously open again, prompting Emery to suggests that Annie be killed in order to allow everyone to escape the haunted house.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page