My Family (TV Series 2000–2011) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

6 Sep. 2002
Absent Vixen, Cheeky Monkey
Janey goes to university in Manchester, and an all out battle ensues over her room.
13 Sep. 2002
Shrink Rap
Ben and Susan attend an auction at Michael's school, where they successfully bid on a couple's therapy session. Meanwhile, Ben tries to avoid a former patient.
20 Sep. 2002
Desperately Squeaking Susan
Ben's cousin's daughter Abi is invited to dinner. Nick becomes a magician.
27 Sep. 2002
Of Mice and Ben
Abi wants to make a documentary of a "normal married couple", and there's a rat in the walls.
3 Oct. 2002
Imperfect Strangers
Janey calls home from university in crisis. Ben and Susan have a romantic adventure.
10 Oct. 2002
The Second Greatest Story Ever Told
The Harpers experience competitive family strife over an amateur nativity play. Michael has girl difficulties. Ben has a toothache.
17 Oct. 2002
Waiting to Inhale
Michael is invited into a girl's room. Ben and Susan find a joint.
24 Oct. 2002
Susan visits Janey at University. Michael wants to go to Greece. Nick has a new job.
7 Nov. 2002
Auto Erotica
Susan wants to go away for her and Ben's wedding anniversary. Nick wins a car in a poker game. Michael finds some underwear.
21 Nov. 2002
A Handful of Dust
It's Ben's birthday, and Janey comes for a visit with a friend.
28 Nov. 2002
The Lost Weekend
Michael is off for a higher maths fun weekend, and with everyone else gone Ben and Susan have the weekend alone.
5 Dec. 2002
The house may be haunted. Nick opens a mini-cab business. An old flame of Susan's looks her up.
12 Dec. 2002
One Flew Out of the Cuckoo's Nest
Nick and Ben reach a turning point. Michael tries to buff up.
25 Dec. 2002
Ding Dong Merrily...
It's Christmas at the Harpers, Janey comes home with a gift for the holidays, and Nick has an idea for a holiday business.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page