My Family (TV Series 2000–2011) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Sep. 2000
Serpent's Tooth
While Nick chats up a girl on the internet, Michael's bought a pet rabbit which soon weaves its way into the family.
26 Sep. 2000
Pain in the Class
Michael is being bullied by a classmate, and Susan discusses the issue with the boy's parents. Meanwhile, Janey is determined to get a tattoo.
3 Oct. 2000
Droit de Seigneur Ben
Ben learns a patient's son is making advances toward his daughter. Susan has tickets to the opera.
10 Oct. 2000
The Last Resort
Ben takes Susan away for her birthday, and Nick is left in charge.
17 Oct. 2000
Farewell to Alarms
Susan wants a burglar alarm. Nick wants to become a stripper.
24 Oct. 2000
Death Takes a Policy
As one of Susan's tour group dies unexpectedly, she decides that the family needs life insurance. Nick agrees, but only in order to win favour with his new girlfriend - a life insurance salesperson!
30 Oct. 2000
Awkward Phase
Michael's on his first date and asks Nick for the facts of life. Meanwhile, Nick breaks his father's chair and Janey has her eye on a £98 pair of jeans.
7 Nov. 2000
Much Ado About Ben
Ben is rushed to hospital after turning white and is forced to reveal that he took Viagra. Placed on a low-carb diet, he turns to Brigitte's guru for help. Meanwhile, Susan's yoga teacher has fallen out with her husband and the class takes place in the Harpers' house.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page