Primetime Emmy Awards 1991

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation
Teresa Drilling (animator)
Jeffery Mulcaster (animator)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Animated Program (For Programming One Hour or Less)
Will Vinton (executive producer)
Paul Diener (producer)
Barry Bruce (screenplay/director)
Mark Gustafson (screenplay)
Ryan Holznagel (screenplay)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards