Marketplace (TV Series 1972– ) Poster

(1972– )

Episode List


Season 34

10 Jan. 2007
How Not to Get Nailed
No one sees more renovation ripoffs than Mike Holmes. Marketplace uses hidden cameras to expose a contractor responsible for the latest disaster he's fixing.
21 Mar. 2007
The Power to Kill
Erica Johnson investigates power windows: a consumer convenience responsible for killing dozens of children, including Sienna Rose Manson of Calgary.

« Season 33 |  Season 34  Season 35  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page