Episode List



2 Jan. 1957
Buzz Boy
A navy pilot has a bad habit of getting into trouble through his exuberant attitude to flying. Finally after many months and many transfers and encounter justifies his recklessness and redefines the rest of his life.
30 Jan. 1957
13 Mar. 1957
War of the Whale Boats
During the Korean War, a mine-sweeper crew launches a campaign of harassment against the enemy.
20 Mar. 1957
After You, Ludwig
During the first days of the D day invasion, a group of American officers realize there may be valuable intelligence gained from a captured German bunker. They need a German POW to lead them to the information, but are unsure how far they can really trust the man.
10 Apr. 1957
1 May 1957
Nightmare Off Brooklyn
Six men suspected as foreign agents board a Navy cruiser that is ready to deploy from the port in Brooklyn with the intent of sabotaging the guided missiles on board the ship.
23 Oct. 1957
PT 109
Tells the story of the destruction of the PT109. The crew, led by future US president John F Kennedy, struggles to come up with a survival plan that will help them avoid the numerous Japanese forces in the area.
31 Oct. 1957
The Commander and the Kid
Invasion plans are held up when a minesweeper is sunk in the harbor while on active duty. The Navy hatches a daring plan to try and infiltrate the countryside and find someone who knows where the mines are laid

« 1956 |  1957  1958  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page