Episode List


Season 3

23 Oct. 1957
PT 109
Tells the story of the destruction of the PT109. The crew, led by future US president John F Kennedy, struggles to come up with a survival plan that will help them avoid the numerous Japanese forces in the area.
31 Oct. 1957
The Commander and the Kid
Invasion plans are held up when a minesweeper is sunk in the harbor while on active duty. The Navy hatches a daring plan to try and infiltrate the countryside and find someone who knows where the mines are laid
9 Jan. 1958
The Lonely Watch
The admiral of the fleet has to balance his duty with his personal needs after his son is seriously injured in a mine explosion and transfered to his ship to receive treatment.
21 Aug. 1958
Florida Weekend
Two pilots crash in the Florida everglades and have to work out how to survive until rescuers can figure out their position.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page