BloodHounds, Inc (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 1999
The Ghost of KRZY
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
1 Jan. 1999
Invasion of the UFOs
The town of Midvale is suddenly plagued by strange sightings in the night sky.
1 Jan. 2002
Fangs for the Memories
Giants, bats, late-night robberies, black capes - could it really be a vampire?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page