Episode List


Unknown Season

13 Nov. 1970
Jack Good's Rock Othello
Documentary on Jack Good's stage musical "Catch my Soul" based on the Othello play.
5 Aug. 1972
Alfred the Great
Aquarius visits the film set of 'Frenzy'
7 Apr. 1974
Desire Revisted-Streetcar/Pulcinella
A review of the stage version of 'A Streetcar Named Desire' and Rossini's 'Turk in Italy' set to a cartoon film 'Mr Punch' and directed by Luzzati.
25 Oct. 1975
The Three Marias
Dramatisation about a book banned in Portugal in 1971, written by three women to further the cause of women's rights.
18 Sep. 1976
13 Nov. 1976

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page