Night Visions (TV Series 2001– ) Poster

(2001– )

Episode List



19 Sep. 2002
The Maze
A magical maze teaches an introverted college girl that there may not always be time to learn to get to know people, or love.
19 Sep. 2002
Eli's car broke down in the wrong town. Will he live to regret it?
23 Sep. 2002
The new cargo officer on the ship wants to be helpful and do what's right when he finds stow-aways on the ship, but you know how the saying goes, "No good deed goes unpunished."
23 Sep. 2002
By using hypnosis therapy for her multi-personality disorder, Syndey is trying to find her true self. She might not like what she discovers.
24 Sep. 2002
A psychiatrist evaluates a patient, who claims that his rituals keep the world from falling apart. The crazy thing is, the Dr. starts to believe him.
24 Sep. 2002
During a murder trial, a deaf court artist begins to hear a man's voice in her head. Could these be the thoughts of the killer?

« 2001 |  2002  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page