Ed (TV Series 2000–2004) Poster


Episode List



12 Feb. 2003
12 Mar. 2003
Ed babysits for the Burtons, while they go on a romantic getaway.
28 Mar. 2003
Second Chances
While Ed tells Frankie about his story with Carol, Eli meets some friends from the past.
4 Apr. 2003
The Movie
While a movie is being shot in the bowling alley, Ed and Carol relive some moments from their past and Frankie tries to reconcile her past and her present.
11 Apr. 2003
The Decision
Ed and Frankie face difficult decisions, while Stuckeybowl celebrates its 75th anniversary.
12 Nov. 2003

« 2002 |  2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page