Normal, Ohio (TV Series 2000–2001) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

1 Nov. 2000
Homecoming Queen
Butch Gamble comes back to his hometown for a farewell party for his estranged son who is off to medical school. Butch left his wife and son after coming out as gay; his return forces him and his family, to deal with the past and his sexuality.
8 Nov. 2000
Foreign Affairs
Butch and Pamela find out their father had an affair with a local woman during the Korean War.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page