DAG (TV Series 2000–2001) Poster


Episode List



14 Nov. 2000
The President's chief Secret Service Agent, Jerome Daggett, makes a humiliating error and is demoted to the "B team," where he has to contend with the First Lady and her eccentric staff.
21 Nov. 2000
Meet Sullivan Pope
When Sullivan Pope interviews for a job as Chief of Staff, Dag convinces Mrs. Whitman to hire him on the spot, but by the next day he regrets it. Meanwhile, Camilla decides she doesn't want to go to college.
28 Nov. 2000
Losing Judith
The Rock pays a visit to the Oval Office in order to research a role in an action film, and quickly gets on Dag's last nerve. Dag, meanwhile, fears the loss of his new job when Judith is discovered missing and Agent Morton threatens to report it. What they don't know is that Camilla, feeling neglected after Judith canceled a lunch on her, dragged her mother out for a make-up lunch-as well as some quality time together away from the secret service.
5 Dec. 2000
The Return of Kathering Twigg
Judith plans to launch a children's literacy program. Sullivan convinces her to start it with the highly popular former First Lady, Katherine Twigg, who was responsible for her own literacy program in the past. Feeling inferior, Judith goes out of her way to impress Katherine, but Katherine hates her anyway for trying to steal her campaign.
12 Dec. 2000
A Whitman Christmas Sampler
While Christmas shopping at a department store, Judith becomes angry with President Whitman when he tries to make her pick out a present for his mother. The First Couple's feud soon turns personal for Dag and Agent Morton when they are forced to relay messages after Judith and the president stop speaking to one another.
19 Dec. 2000
Jennifer Returns
Dag's ex-wife, Jennifer, starts things up again with him, but their newfound romance takes a return to the worse when Jennifer mentions Dag's on-the-job blunder.

 2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page