Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 2000
The President's chief Secret Service Agent, Jerome Daggett, makes a humiliating error and is demoted to the "B team," where he has to contend with the First Lady and her eccentric staff.
21 Nov. 2000
Meet Sullivan Pope
When Sullivan Pope interviews for a job as Chief of Staff, Dag convinces Mrs. Whitman to hire him on the spot, but by the next day he regrets it. Meanwhile, Camilla decides she doesn't want to go to college.
20 Feb. 2001
America's Sweetheart
An annoyingly perky teenage gymnast is invited to the White House and Mrs. Whitman attacks her in front of the press. Meanwhile, Dag's friendship with Morton becomes strained due to their new positions at work.
19 Dec. 2000
Jennifer Returns
When Dag's ex unexpectedly surfaces, he contemplates rekindling their relationship - until she bruises his ego. Meanwhile, Ginger Chin goes out of her way to torture Sullivan.
28 Nov. 2000
Losing Judith
Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson follows Dag around as research for his upcoming film in which he'll be portraying a secret service agent. While Dag is distracted entertaining the actor, the First Lady vanishes without a trace.
12 Dec. 2000
A Whitman Christmas Sampler
While Christmas shopping, the President and First Lady's quarrel escalates, unexpectedly causing a rift between Dag and Morton. Meanwhile, Camilla seeks the right gift for Charlie; and Ginger promises Sullivan a deal on an Armani suit.
3 Apr. 2001
The First Lady is inspired to start an anti-smoking campaign, but she has no intention of quitting herself, and she's met with resistance from the obnoxious Senator Culpepper. Meanwhile, Pillows decides to give up red meat.
5 Dec. 2000
The Return of Katherine Twigg
The former First Lady returns to the White House when Mrs. Whitman revives her literacy campaign and egos soon collide. Meanwhile, Dag fears he'll be stuck protecting Mrs. Whitman for life; and Camilla tries to sneak away with an intern.
The Triangle Report
The theft of a secret government document could either ensure Dag's return to the President's detail or make him the prime suspect in its disappearance. Meanwhile, Agent Baxter retires and shares colorful stories which mask personal issues.
9 Jan. 2001
The Interrogation
Secret Service members are ordered to undergo new background checks, and Dag is linked to subversive organizations. Meanwhile, Judith plans a trip to India with Camilla; and Cole & Morton bond over their love for Harry Potter novels.
16 Jan. 2001
The Decoy
The President is on a secret mission, so Agent Pillows is commissioned with the task of acting as a decoy to fool the press. Dag insists on taking charge of the assignment despite the fact that he's so sick that he's hallucinating.
30 Jan. 2001
Off the Record
After hanging out with the B-Team, Sullivan blabs their gripes to Mrs. Whitman, which results in an escalating war between Sullivan and the Secret Service. Meanwhile, Steve breaks up with Camilla; and Ginger prepares to go on a game show.
Mr. Daggett Goes to Washington
Dag is ashamed to tell his father he's been demoted, so he asks his coworkers to back up his lies. Meanwhile, Camilla's idiotic term paper baffles Judith; and Cole can't comprehend that her father is gay.
13 Feb. 2001
Guns and Roses
Dag and Morton vie for the affections of the temp who's filling in for Ginger Chin. Meanwhile, Mrs. Whitman asks Cole to teach her how to use a gun; and Sullivan tries to uncover the identity of his secret admirer.
6 Feb. 2001
When the Secret Service accompanies Camilla to her prom, Sullivan gets to bring the girl he wanted to date in high school and Cole finds herself the object of affection for teenage boys.
27 Mar. 2001
Basketball Jones
The First Lady makes a bet that her agents can beat FBI-head Betty Winn's team, so Dag brings in a ringer who's not the champion that he claims to be.
10 Apr. 2001
Going Places
Judith is jealous when a centerfold is invited to her husband's birthday party; Sullivan plans to move away to be with a woman he met on the Internet; Cole learns she'll have to accompany Camilla to college; and Dag gets his old job back.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page