CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (TV Series 2000–2015) Poster

Episode List


Season 16

27 Sep. 2015
Immortality, Part 1
Both Grissom and Catherine return to Vegas after a bombing at the casino Catherine inherited from her father leads to evidence implicating Grissom's old flame Lady Heather.
27 Sep. 2015
Immortality, Part 2
Lady Heather explains that she was on the run in fear that her attacker would come back and since all of the bombings were painting her as the mastermind she continued to stay hidden.

« Season 15 |  Season 16 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page