Anna Karenina (TV Mini-Series 2000) Poster

(2000 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

Feb. 2001
Part 1
In 1872, Anna Karenina travels by train from St. Petersburg to Moscow to sort out her brother's troubled marriage. While there, a dashing cavalry officer, Vronsky, falls madly in love with her.
Feb. 2001
Part 2
Recovered from his suicide attempt, Vronsky visits Anna. They realize they can't live apart and move to Italy, beyond the reach of scandalized Russian society
23 May 2000
Part 3
30 May 2000
Part 4

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page