Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List



14 Feb. 1999
Valentine's Day/Thinking of Mother Bear/I Spy
Little Bear tries to find the secret admirer who sent him an anonymous valentine. After Little Bear has asked all his friends who sent him his valentine, Mother Bear admits she's Little Bear's admirer.
15 May 1999
Blue Feather/Thunder Monster/Duck Soup
While picking blueberries for Mother Bear's pie, Little Bear meets Blue Feather, a baby Black bear. When Big Bear, Blue Feather's older brother shows up, the three play a spirited game of hide and seek.
12 Aug. 1999
The Little White Skunk/Mother's Day/Little Footprints
Little Bear and Owl find marshmallow, a white baby skunk who's lost. The pair become her adopted parents for the day until she's returned to her family.
30 May 1999
Rainy Day Friends/Little Goblin Bear/Picnic on the Moon
Using Grandfather Bear's toy train, Little Bear's imagination takes him on a fanciful railroad adventure when a group of toys come to life.

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page