Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List



6 Nov. 1995
What Will Little Bear Wear?/Hide and Seek/Little Bear Goes to the Moon
Little Bear would like to play in the snow. He asks Mother Bear to make him a hat, pants and coat to keep him warm. He finally decides what he needs is his fur coat.
13 Nov. 1995
Birthday Soup/Polar Bear/Gone Fishing
It's Little Bear's birthday and Mother Bear is nowhere to be found, so he makes Birthday Soup for his friends.
20 Nov. 1995
Up All Night/A Flu/Exploring
Little Bear decides that he will stay up all night to see the sunrise.Little Bear doesn't feel well. Mother Bear tells him that he must stay in bed to feel better.
27 Nov. 1995
Father Bear Comes Home/Little Bear's Bath/Fishing with Father Bear
Little Bear tells his friends that Father Bear is coming home with a present for him. His friends think that Little Bear will have a mermaid at his house.
4 Dec. 1995
Little Bear's Wish/Little Bear's Shadow/Present for Mother Bear
Little Bear tells Mother Bear three wishes to prolong going to bed. They are: flying on a cloud, being a Viking, and visiting a princess who has chocolate cake to share.
11 Dec. 1995
To Grandmother's House/Grandfather Bear/Mother Bear's Robin
Little Bear prepares for his trip to Grandmother's House by carefully packing jam, soup and cookies between pine boughs.
18 Dec. 1995
Hiccups/Date with Father Bear/Pudding Hill
Little Bear has invited his friends over to play but they must be quiet because Father Bear is reading the paper.

 1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page