Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List



Sleep Over/Sandcastles/Happy Anniversary
Little Bear has his first sleep over and his friends want to play more and more games. Father Bear becomes part of the sleepover and coaxes them in to bed with an active rendition of Goldilocks and the Three Bears.

« 2010 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page