Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

9 Jan. 1998
Pillow Hill/Diva Hen/Father Bear's Little Helper
Little Bear is disappointed when he catches a cold and has to stay in bed. Father Bear cheers him up with a poem which leads them on an imaginary journey through magnificent mountains and valleys.
16 Jan. 1998
I'll Be You, You'll Be Me/Frog in My Throat/The Puddle Jumper
Little Bear and Duck decide to trade places for a day - Little Bear paddles around the pond while Duck goes to Little bear's house. In the end Little Bear decides to be himself again so that he can have his Mother Bear back!
23 Jan. 1998
Family Bath Time/Winter Wonderland/Mitzi's Mess
Family Bath Time Father BearÃ+s bath time is interrupted when Little Bar jumps in with all of his toys. When Father Bear pulls Mother Bear in to the tub, the fun just gets better.
15 May 2002
Moonlight Serenade/Caterpillars/Goblin Night
Little Bear dances under a Harvest Moon with a scarecrow, a family of pumpkins and a set of garden tools. When Little Bear and scarecrow get launched to the moon, he wakes up and discovers that it was only a dream...or was it?
19 Sep. 1998
The April Fool/Balloon Heads/Mother Bear's Button
Little Bear finds out it's not so easy to play an April Fool's trick on Mother and Father Bear!Little Bear's friends are envious when they see him blowing big, pink, bubble gum bubbles.
26 Sep. 1998
Little Bear and the Ice Boat/Baby Deer/The Invisible Little Bear
Little Bear helps Grandfather Bear celebrate his birthday by building an ice boat. They ride the boat across a frozen lake and Grandfather Bear thanks Little Bear for his best birthday ever.
14 Feb. 1999
Valentine's Day/Thinking of Mother Bear/I Spy
Little Bear tries to find the secret admirer who sent him an anonymous valentine. After Little Bear has asked all his friends who sent him his valentine, Mother Bear admits she's Little Bear's admirer.
15 May 1999
Blue Feather/Thunder Monster/Duck Soup
While picking blueberries for Mother Bear's pie, Little Bear meets Blue Feather, a baby Black bear. When Big Bear, Blue Feather's older brother shows up, the three play a spirited game of hide and seek.
12 Aug. 1999
The Little White Skunk/Mother's Day/Little Footprints
Little Bear and Owl find marshmallow, a white baby skunk who's lost. The pair become her adopted parents for the day until she's returned to her family.
30 May 1999
Rainy Day Friends/Little Goblin Bear/Picnic on the Moon
Using Grandfather Bear's toy train, Little Bear's imagination takes him on a fanciful railroad adventure when a group of toys come to life.
12 Aug. 2002
Little Bear and the Sea Monster/Hat Parade/Finding Fisherman Bear
Little Bear and owl are fishing when a fog rolls in. They accidentally catch a huge sea monster who drags them out to sea. Fortunately, Little Bear's friend Mermaid comes to help them unhook the monster and returns them back.
10 Apr. 2000
The Painting/The Kiss/The Wedding
Mr. Skunk is sad - he thinks that no one will ever want to kiss him because he's a skunk. Little Bear remedies this by getting Mr. Skunk to take a picture he painted to Mother Bear for him. She in turn, gives Mr. Skunk a kiss

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page