Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

17 Sep. 1996
Little Bear Meets No Feet/The Campout/Emily's Balloon
While working in the garden with Mother Bear, Little Bear meets No Feet, a sweet snake with a friendly face.
27 Feb. 1996
Little Bear's Trip to the Stars/Little Bear's Surprise/Little Bear and the North Pole
Little Bear joins Father Bear for a night on his boat and learns about the stars and constellations. Falling asleep, Little Bear dreams of playing in the stars as the constellations come alive.
1 Oct. 1996
Cat's Shortcut/Little Bear's Bad Day/Captain Little Bear
After picking berries for Mother Bear's pie, Little Bear and Owl take a shortcut of Cat's and get lost, but Cat saves the day by showing the way home.
8 Oct. 1996
Building a House for Emily/Emily Returns/Little Sherlock Bear
Anticipating Emily's arrival for the summer, Little Bear, Father Bear, and Grandfather Bear build Emily a log house with the help of Father Bear's brother -- Uncle Rusty.
15 Oct. 1996
Little Bear's Tooth/Little Red Riding Hood/Little Bear and the Cupcakes
When Little Bear's first tooth comes loose Little Bear's friends suggest ways to extract the tooth in order to speed the visit from the tooth fairy.
22 Oct. 1996
The Snowball Fight/Winter Solstice/Snowbound
Noticing Little Bear's cabin fever and Father Bear's frustration at working on a budget, Mother Bear sends them out for a walk in the snow which turns into a giant snowball fight.
5 Nov. 1996
Little Bear's Garden/Prince Little Bear/A Painting for Emily
Inspired by Mother Bear's garden, Little Bear plants sunflowers and imagines a garden of giant vegetables that he and No Feet visit.Little Bear goes on a quest for his royal title so that he may marry Princess Emily.
12 Nov. 1996
Follow the Leader/Little Scarecrow Bear/Little Bear and the Baby
In order to get his hot, tired friends to the pond for a dip, Little Bear starts a game of follow the leader, imagining themselves climbing mountains, crawling through caves, riding a sea serpent, and flying like butterflies.
25 Nov. 1996
Rafting on the River/Little Bear's Kite/Night of the Full Moon
Little Bear and friends race to see who's faster -- the landlubbers or the sailors on a raft. Arriving at the finish line in one group, Little Bear decides that they've all won the race.
26 Nov. 1996
Auntie Hen Minds Chickens/Play Ball/Lucy's Okay
Little Bear comes to Hen's aid when her nieces and nephews wreak havoc in her tidy house as she prepares to have guests for Lunch.
2 Dec. 1996
Between Friends/The Blueberry Picnic/Lucy Needs a Friend
When Little Bear and Emily get the mumps they cheer each other up by making a book that recounts their fun times together.Little Bear and friends put on a play to celebrate the annual blueberry harvest.
9 Dec. 1996
Picnic on Pudding Hill/Little Bear's Walkabout/Secret Friend
Little Bear and friends travel to the top of Pudding Hill for a picnic.Little Bear explores the woods and paints pictures of the mysterious creatures he meets.Little Bear befriends a whale and keeps him a secret.
9 Sep. 1996
Little Bear, the Magician/Doctor Little Bear/Bigger Little Bear
Little Bear, having made his lunch disappear, decides that he is a magician and performs various lucky magic tricks like making his friends disappear to his house for some of Mother Bear's chocolate cake.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page