Little Bear (TV Series 1995–2003) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

22 Apr. 2003
30 Apr. 2003
Little Bear and the Wind
On a dark & stormy night, when Little Bear is too frightened to go to sleep, Mother Bear gives Little Bear courage by telling him a story about how Father Bear beat Mr. Wind.
Sleep Over/Sandcastles/Happy Anniversary
Little Bear has his first sleep over and his friends want to play more and more games. Father Bear becomes part of the sleepover and coaxes them in to bed with an active rendition of Goldilocks and the Three Bears.

« Season 5 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page