Pizza (TV Series 2000–2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

27 Aug. 2001
New Pizza
Pauly fights Sadam.
3 Sep. 2001
Politically Incorrect Pizza
Fat pizza crew know the wheels of justice need greasing.
10 Sep. 2001
Sexy Pizza
Bobo buys Chenoble cheese and kills Mama's dog.
17 Sep. 2001
Millionaire Pizza
Sleek gets on a reality show, Pauly gets on a TV show also to win money. Bobo hires an apprentice.
24 Sep. 2001
Melbourne Pizza
Pauly and Sleek have a road trip to Melbourne. Bobo fixed his tax problem.
1 Oct. 2001
Flashback Pizza
Mama put Bobo in therapy because she thinks he is crazy, for wanting to close the shop. Pauly and Sleek get their loans declined.
8 Oct. 2001
Freaky Pizza
Shiba's baby is the devil child. Claudia Macpherson gets Sleeks kidney and starts acting like him.
15 Oct. 2001
Girlfriend Pizza
The boys are unlucky in love.
22 Oct. 2001
Anzac Pizza
Sleek has been accused of being a terrorist and the cousins save the day.
29 Oct. 2001
Desert Pizza
Pauly and Sleek end up in Fiji. Pauly is a castaway and Sleek finds a resort.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page