Pizza (TV Series 2000–2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Apr. 2000
Dangerous Pizza
Sleek has a new job as pizza delivery, and Pauly tells him how dangerous pizza delivery actually is.
1 May 2000
Space Pizza
Pauly had been abducted by (grays) aliens. The Men In Black have taken Pauly's car.
8 May 2000
Film Pizza
Pauly ruins a movie by beating up Brad Pitt, so the studio sends him to America for 2 weeks to shut him up.
15 May 2000
Crime Pizza
Sleek gets beaten by police because of the "Homeboys" laws.
22 May 2000
Crazy Pizza
Pauly has been barred from a club for refusing to dance without his shirt.
29 May 2000
Love Pizza
Pauly joins the army reserve and gets sucked-in by the TV ad (like Private Benjerman). Sleek gets into a fight with a rock band. Bobo's girl marries someone else.
5 Jun. 2000
Road Trip Pizza
Pauly and Sleek go on a road trip to Surfers Paradise.
12 Jun. 2000
Snowy Pizza
Bobo gets revenge on a food critic. Sleek goes into coma after 40 hour rap performance.
19 Jun. 2000
Gambling Pizza
Bobo goes gambling, lost the shop to mafia loan sharks and Pauly wins the shop back.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page