Clocking Off (TV Series 2000–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Jan. 2000
The Leaches' Story
Stuart Leach suddenly returns home to his wife and son, after being missing for 13 months, with no memory of where he has been.
30 Jan. 2000
Yvonne's Story
Yvonne finds herself homeless after her boyfriend throws her and her children out.
6 Feb. 2000
KT's Story
Feeling shackled by her loveless marriage to Mack, Katherine seeks escape in the form of an affair with KT.
13 Feb. 2000
Steve's Story
An intruder spoils Steve and Sylvia's celebrations.
20 Feb. 2000
Trudy's Story
The sudden death of Trudy's father leads her to make rash judgments which change her life forever at Mackintosh Textiles.
27 Feb. 2000
Katherine and Mack's Story
Katherine decides she can no longer live with her sham marriage and walks out. As well as losing his wife, Mack now risks losing the factory as the deeds of the building are in Katherine's name.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page