Dragon Tales (TV Series 1999–2005) Poster


Episode List



6 Sep. 1999
To Fly with Dragons/The Forest of Darkness
While moving in to a new house, Max and Emmy discover Dragon Land and meet new friends./Ord tries to overcome his fear of darkness when searching for a bright star.
4 Oct. 1999
Sky Pirates/Four Little Pigs
Max, Emmy and the dragons aid the captain of a flying ship in a search for lost treasure; Zak and Wheezie want to play the role of the wolf in a puppet production of "The Three Little Pigs."
6 Oct. 1999
Not Separated at Birth/A Kite for Quetzal
Emmy and Max go to Dragon Land to help build a new playground. Once there, Zak and Wheezie wish to be separated./It's Kite Day in Dragon Land, Max and Emmy go to make their own kites. Once there they find out Quetzel is too sick to help make the kites. What will they do?
7 Oct. 1999
Dragon Drop/Cassie Loves a Parade
Zak and Wheezie learn catching when Zak fears being drenched in sackberry juice at a sackberry toss game; Cassie is devastated when she is not chosen to be in a parade.
8 Oct. 1999
A Cool School/Max's Comic Adventure
Max attends Dragon Land's School in the Sky to help him prepare for his first day of school; a character from Max's favorite comic book series comes to life in Dragon Land.
18 Oct. 1999
It Happened One Nightmare/Staying Within the Lines
Ord does not want to go to sleep after he has a nightmare; Max's sloppy coloring becomes a problem when Dragon Land land loses its color and he tries to help color it back in.

 1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page