Survivor (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 19 Nov. 2014)

Gettin' to Crunch Time

Two reward winners trade their spots to prove their loyalty. Also, an idol paper trail causes chaos at camp, and one castaway plays dirty when his life in the game is threatened.

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page