Survivor (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 29

24 Sep. 2014
Suck It Up and Survive
The "Blood vs. Water" theme returns as all-new castaways compete with - and ultimately against - their loved ones who share the same goal: to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor and winner of the 1 million dollar prize.
1 Oct. 2014
Method to This Madness
After losing their flint, one tribe attempts to barter with Jeff in a rare negotiation. Meanwhile, former MLB player John Rocker's controversial past threatens his future in the game.
8 Oct. 2014
Actions vs. Accusations
A showdown pits father against son and puts their relationship to the test. Meanwhile, former MLB player John Rocker is confronted about his controversial past during a combative Immunity Challenge.
15 Oct. 2014
We're a Hot Mess
One castaway contemplates throwing an Immunity Challenge to rid their tribe of the weaker players. However, their thirst for power could result in a shocking blindside.
22 Oct. 2014
Blood Is Blood
Dale takes charge of the rice rations, Reed gets some screentime, and Missy gets another divorce.
29 Oct. 2014
Make Some Magic Happen
One tribe must face the music as they bargain for a new bag of rice. A contestant bluffs with a fake idol, and another has a difficult night in a thunderstorm.
5 Nov. 2014
Million Dollar Decision
Two contestants fight for control after the tribe merge. A contestant considers quitting.
12 Nov. 2014
Wrinkle in the Plan
The claws are out when two parents protect their children in a heated exchange. Also, the castaways reap the rewards of a Taco Bar after exiling one of their own.
19 Nov. 2014
Gettin' to Crunch Time
Two reward winners trade their spots to prove their loyalty. Also, an idol paper trail causes chaos at camp, and one castaway plays dirty when his life in the game is threatened.

« Season 28 |  Season 29 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page