Dark Realm (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

She's the One
An aspiring model discovers more than she bargained for when she agrees to a clinic's radical program of plastic surgery.
7 Oct. 2001
Organizer 2000
After causing an accident that kills the woman of his dreams, a young man receives a mysterious device that takes him on a tour of his relationship with her.
23 Dec. 2001
Party On
19 Apr. 2001
Skin Deep
After being bitten by a tiger, a young woman undergoes a personality change.
10 Feb. 2001
The House Sitter
A college student deals with her growing terror of her situation while house-sitting an isolated mansion.
15 Dec. 2001
Johnny's Guitar
A cursed guitar can give a struggling musician the stardom he craves, but at the price of a supernatural addiction.
26 May 2001
Emma's Boy
Fulfilling a promise to her mother, a pregnant woman travels to an island with her husband for the birth of their child, where they encounter a sinister cult with plans for the unborn baby.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page