The Fairly OddParents (TV Series 2001– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

30 Mar. 2001
The Big Problem!/Power Mad!
In "The Big Problem!" Timmy wishes he was an adult, only to lose his fairies as he's not a child anymore and in "Power Mad!" Timmy's friends accidentally get trapped in a magic video game and Timmy must save them.
6 Apr. 2001
Spaced Out/Transparents!
Timmy tries to out-geek his buddies by wishing for an authentic looking alien during a reenactment of their favorite science fiction TV show.
13 Apr. 2001
A Wish Too Far!/Tiny Timmy!
Timmy accidentally upsets Cosmo and Wanda by not appreciating their efforts and has to plea for them back, and Timmy enters into Vicky's body via a 'shrink suit' but gets lost.
20 Apr. 2001
Father Time!/Apartnership!
Father Time/Apartnership
27 Apr. 2001
Chin Up!/Dog's Day Afternoon
Timmy wants to meet his favorite comic book hero, The Crimson Chin, so he wishes him out of a comic book and into reality.
4 May 2001
Dream Goat!/The Same Game
When Timmy feels sorry for the town's caged, prize goat, Chompy, and wishes he could be free, Poof! Chompy disappears and Vicky gets blamed for goat-napping.
9 Dec. 2001
Christmas Every Day!
Everyone loves Christmas. Who wouldn't want to celebrate it every day? Apparently the whole world, that's who.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page