My Hero (TV Series 2000–2007) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

21 Jul. 2006
George decides to play a big game of Poker on his home planet of Ultron (after his unsuccessful attempt at busking after his health food shop closed down), however, he looses the game- along with his body. Now George Sunday is no more, and the new George poses as "George Monday" and pretends to be his wife's lodger. Janet must now tell her parents and work mates that George has left her. Things get worse when Dr. Crispin announces that he needs a new Doctor so people can pay him to be "exclusive" and George brushes up on his medical skills, applies, and gets the job. ...
28 Jul. 2006
Here's One I Made Earlier
Janet and George find it hard adjusting to George's new body. It's like starting their relationship all over again a task not helped by unearthing skeletons in both of their cupboards.
11 Aug. 2006
25 Aug. 2006
10 Sep. 2007

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page