(1966– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Dec. 1966
On the Flip Side
A spirit and her musical combo are assigned to help a washed-up singer make a comeback.
4 Jan. 1967
The Trap of Solid Gold
A mid-level company executive is assured by his superiors that he's being groomed for better things, and an upcoming project could assure his future at the company, but in the meantime he and his wife are spending themselves into near-poverty trying to "keep up appearances"--expensive house in the suburbs, pricey dinners in town with his bosses, etc.--in order to impress the higher-ups who hold his future in their hands.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page