The Crocodile Hunter (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

16 May 2004
Island of Snakes
Steve Irwin travels to Sri Lanka to help laborers contend with some of the most venomous snakes in the world. And, for the first time in his life, he goes head-to-head with a man-eating Mugger crocodile.
15 Jun. 2004
Crocs in the City
Steve Irwin works with the Mexican government to solve croc problems in the resort towns of Tampico and Cancun.

« Season 8 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page