The Crocodile Hunter (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 8

14 Jun. 2004
Search for a Super Croc
With the use of a helicopter and some unique catching methods, world famous crocodile hunter Steve Irwin travels into the Australian outback to capture nine monster crocs in order to study their movements in the wild.
17 Jun. 2004
Tigers of Shark Bay
In Western Australia's Shark Bay, Steve Irwin hand feeds deadly bull sharks and learns how to trap an eleven-foot tiger shark in a plastic bag.
18 May 2004
Ice Breaker
Steve Irwin braves the elements to experience penguins, leopard seals and humpback whales in Antarctica.
17 Jun. 2004
Confessions of the Crocodile Hunter
Provocative interviews and never-before-seen footage provide an up close and personal look at Steve Irwin's life.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page