Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Albert Herman

Writing Credits  

Fontaine Fox ... (cartoon)
E.V. Durling ... (story)

Cast (in credits order)  

Mickey McGuire (as Mickey McGuire)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Delia Bogard ...
Tomboy Taylor
Douglas Fox ...
Stinky Davis
Jimmy Robinson ...
Hambone Johnson
Marvin Stephens ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Larry Darmour ... producer

Cinematography by 

James S. Brown Jr. ... (as James Brown Jr.)

Film Editing by 

Dwight Caldwell

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jesse Duffy ... assistant director (as J.A. Duffy)

Sound Department 

Charles Franklin ... recordist (as Chas. Franklin)

Music Department 

Lee Zahler ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page