Largo Winch (TV Series 2001–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2001
22 Sep. 2001
Largo goes to mysterious meeting and brings Joy to watch his back. But it's a set up and Joy is taken. Largo learns that she was taken by a CIA agent who went bad. Largo decides to go see Joy's father who's a former high ranking CIA man to find out where the man is. The man then tells Joy he was set up and tries to convince her and to find out who set him up.
7 Oct. 2001
21 Oct. 2001
18 Nov. 2001

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page