Episode List


Season 1

12 Sep. 1992
Happyester Fester
Fester develops a new fabric, so rival underwear manufacturers Normanmeyer and Ruffco attempt to get Fester on their side.
19 Sep. 1992
Dead and Breakfast
As part of a school project, Wednesday and Pugsley start up their own business - a bed-and-breakfast hotel. The rest of the family chip in with their trademark enthusiasm.
26 Sep. 1992
The Day Gomez Failed
A bored Gomez has tried and succeeded at everything, so he initiates a new venture - to fail at something. This turns out to be harder than he thought.
7 Nov. 1992
Uncle Fester starts up his own TV station, and Normanmeyer attempts to sabotage it.
14 Nov. 1992
Itt's Over
When Fester starts to grow hair, he begs hairy cousin Itt for a hair-loss formula. But he ends up dissolving Itt with the formula... or did he?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page